skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Happygirl49

50, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
15 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

What you see is what you get

About me - description

I am a happy and independent person who knows what she wants. I believe relationships need to be built and require mutual respect and consideration. I am a determined and passionate person, and my family and friends are very important to me. I like being outdoors, love the beach and the mountains, and enjoy a variety of things such as cinema, theatre, music, dinner at a nice restaurant, hiking, a weekend away to name a few.
So, if you are an honest person, know what you want and like what you just read - we should talk.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker