skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Happylia1

50, Female, Single, INDONESIA

Last online:
19 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

2gether 4ever ..... sure we can make it

About me - description

Still the same as i described before ( little bit shy, pleasant ......and sometimes stubborn).
Happiness come from yourself and people arround you, so far my life is good but i reallize that i can't live alone and i need someone to share my life journey, that is why i join this dating site and hope to find YOU.
Thank you for read my profile, if you still searching for your special one i wish you luck.
Note : - Please add your photo.
- I don't have a stamp so i can't see who viewed me, so sorry.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • INDONESIA
  • Single
  • Indonesian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE
  • Divorced, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown, Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Light Brown, Auburn, Grey
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Have pets, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

i am looking for a long term relationship, we respect each others and happy with all that we want to do for our future. One day I wish i can say "I do".

My interests

Music
Pop, instrumental, ABBA, Phill Colllins, Ronan Keating, etc.
Reading
magazine, news paper, novel
Movies & TV
Drama, action, cartoon film
Sport
swimming
Other Interests
gardening, cooking, meet my friends/families,