skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


64, Male, Separated, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


A Real good friend would be a good start. If l could make you smile and be happy thats all i could hope. Let me be more and we can be happy together.


I am light hearted very friendly and try hard to make peoples lives to make your life easier.i am 81kg and very active but also like to relax now and then. I used to ride big motorcycles and collected muscle cars.currently i work a lot so not to be lonely being busy helps. Will do most anything to please that special to leave love letters on your pillow whisper in your ear something nice only for you and tell you i love to write romantic letters to you all i need is your lovely smile for me to feel complete. Please let me start a relationship slow and lets see if it can work.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 64 years old 50 - 70 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Separated Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
34 years - 36 years
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone loving with a sense of humour.non smoker and not a party girl. Nights out but also a good night in .like a woman to look after herself.Can take or leave are a woman all women are beautiful , looking for a good friend first then hopefully a relationship to develop from there.

My interests

Like most current music and oldies, not into head banging
Dont get time to read much. Spend time with work , my little dog, helping friends and family and then time out to have a quite night at the moment .
Movies & TV
cant get back have no credits.prefer to text send details and will send photo. Love action movies, die hard, battleship and comedy also walt disney cartoons dont hold that against me Maria ! Best tv series Married With Children .always watch reno shows, amazing finishes for the hours put in.
Like most car racing and the likes.
Other Interests
Not looking for a supermode7l i am looking for the normal lovely lady with bumps and all.Any size or age love to hold your hand and lead you off and into the future with all the benefits that love may bring

Contact Happyman006699

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me