skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


59, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Suddenly I find myself a single empty nester!


I have been so involved with work and kids over the last few years, trying to find a partner has been too hard and complicated; however, walking down to watch the fireworks on NYE, with only my dog, as everyone else had gone out, I realised it is time. Would love a part time lover and friend to share experiences and interests with. I look forward to meeting you.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 59 years old 53 - 64 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
18 years - 30 years
Living with them, No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A companion, a friend, a lover - maybe part time to start and see what happens. Someone secure and healthy, positive, and happy

My interests

Classical and popular - love music
Just finished Shantaram - love reading and also listening to audio books on road trips
Movies & TV
Right now I'm a bit of a Netflix addict
sailing, golf, walking, hiking, gym
Other Interests
Travel, kids, movies, plays

Contact Harbourview

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me