skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Harietno1979

38, Female, Divorced, Mandurah & Surrounds, WA

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Get to know me for me!

About me - description

I'm me and I'm cool with me, a little bit of a crazy nutter but I'm loyal and will protect the ones I love. So much more but that's for me to know and you to find out HOWEVER I don't want flings and I don't want a guy who's in it for flings, yep that's right I want exclusivity and if that's not you that's fine - DON'T SAY HI!

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Mandurah & Surrounds, WA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 4 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Born Again Christian

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private

My interests

Music
Too many to list!
Reading
No thanks!
Movies & TV
A lot of different movies but not horror or over the top gore. TV not so much but if anything mainly Reno shows, House hunters etc.
Sport
Too competitive for playing but will watch tennis, cricket, swimming, motorsport and a few others.
Other Interests
Conversation is key, hate liars!