skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Hashtageventsguy

39, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
15 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

The Question is whether you can keep up with me?

Description

Hey there, my life revolves attending events,events and more events.

Concerts,music festivals,sport etc.

The beach is my place for downtime and to relax.




























At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Advertising / PR / Media
  • Professional
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

a female with a caring nature, is easygoing, fun loving, and has a great sense of humour. a female that likes to enjoy life to the maximum and being active.

My interests

Music
dance music, indie, alternative, punk rock. favourite acts are Linkin park, 30 seconds to mars, Coldplay, Calvin Harris, Tiesto, avicii, Flume, ball park music, Example,Grinspoon, stafford brothers. My favourite radio stations are Triple J, and Fresh Fm
Reading
Biographies
Movies & TV
A good comedy, drama or thriller movie. Offspring, Masterchef, Australia's next top model. SBS cooking shows.
Sport
Playing competition and social tennis, playing indoor Soccer, watching the tennis. Prefer watching live sport over watching it on TV.
Other Interests
Listening to music, concerts, beach/pool.. Music festivals. food and wine festivals,, walking, reading,heading to the markets on a sunday morning. movies,Adelaide Hills .bar with friends. Dining out.Adelaide Fringe and WOMAD festivals. gardening, travelling.BBQ's, Bars, launch parties, dancing