skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HaveYouMetMsJones

45, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Just one more kiss... X

Description

If on E-bay, I would be in the 'low maintenance, happy gal' category.

My ideal Sunday might be heading up the Coast on a MINI Cooper club run, it may be browsing Woolloongabba Antiques Centre, the latest GOMA exhibit or heading to Sunnybank for yum cha. Have been fortunate to live in Scandinavia and in my mid 30s spent three years in South Korea. Left Asia with a blackbelt in chopsticks - adored the cultural collision!

I have a background in chemistry & am passionate about my role in a global scientific company. I am an outgoing introvert, blessed with loving family & a tribe of supportive friends... it would be the icing on the cake to meet Mr Wonderful. After about 4 years now of taking advantage of my freedom, I am now at the point where I really miss caring for another, dreaming together & fanning those flames of intimate connection. Stargazing is so much better when shared!

Mr Wonderful is quick witted, of stable mind & is kind. He is strong enough to meet me halfway in a partnership. He lives an authentic life with family connections & knows how to make himself happy - as do I. He relishes both intelligent discussion & stoopid banter. Oh & he must adore slow kisses (please!).

The fine print: I promise your kiss will be answered and your email will be joyfully replied to x

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

I am seeking an intelligent man who exudes warmth and passion, is responsible, affectionate and has a sense of adventure. Your gaggle of kids or none is fine. Are you a Mr Wonderful who is open to new love & adventures?

My interests

Music
Florence & the Machine, Sia, Tony Bennett, Coldplay, Tori Amos, The Church, The Cat Empire. Eeep... am also a sucker for tragic 80s tunes...
Reading
Oh dear - realised that I've gone more digital! TED talks, Pinterest, podcasts, erotic poetry, Aldi catalogues. Carl Sagan, Nayyira Waheed, Charles Bukowski & Anais Nin.
Movies & TV
Heston's Feasts, Who Do You Think You Are? Antiques Roadshow, home reno & gardening shows
Sport
Weekends I like to be active outdoors and getting a vitamin D fix. Have tried scuba & belly dancing in the past, would love to learn to surf!
Other Interests
Belong to a MINI car club. Am very visual & appreciate design: gardens, home decor, architecture, GOMA & museums. Adore picnics, camping, music festivals, champagne, craft gin & delicious company.