skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HayleytheHRTfan

30, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Last online:
09 Aug '17

Headline

“Life is like a box of chocolates... you never know what you're going to get :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm Hayley, I'm 30 and I absolutely love having fun- I love telling jokes, listening to jokes and stirring the pot. Laughter is the best medicine out there. I will laugh at just about anything, so a sense of humour is one of the biggest things that I admire in others.

I have quite varied interests- video games, cars and motorsport, music, movies, reading, geography, traveling and certain sports are my main interests. I can play video games for hours, I can also watch DVD's for hours on end and I can read all day. I enjoy a drink or two and a good night out occasionally.

Friends and family are incredibly important to me- I believe in being respectful, kind and caring to others. I love helping people and making people laugh.

At a glance

Summary

HayleytheHRTfan's

Details

HayleytheHRTfan's

Ideal Partner

Age 30 years old 20 - 36 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Large-ish
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Atheist Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Personality is very important to me. Looks I really couldn't care about. I love people with a sense of humour, and communication is always good. At the end of the day, my ideal partner would be someone who's funny, nice, kind and likes me for who I am, and not what I am.

My interests

Music
I am a massive 90s and 80s music fan. Anything from alt rock to pop to new wave, you name it and there's a good chance that I will like it.
Reading
Reading is a major hobby of mine, I have been an avid fan of the Tintin comics for many years. I also like reading biographies, books about history and I enjoy good book with a bit of romance and some laughs.
Movies & TV
Most of my favourite movies are from the 90s, as are my favourite TV shows. My favourite movies are Speed, Forrest Gump, 10 Things I Hate About You and Clueless. I do love a good drama or comedy though. TV shows I enjoy are The O.C, Beverly Hills 90210, Miami Vice, Gilmore Girls and One Tree Hill.
Sport
I really enjoy a few sports, mainly Motorsports (V8s and old school F1), netball, AFL, and cricket and tennis on occasion.
Other Interests
My main other interests that don't fit in anywhere else really are writing, geography and catching up with friends, nothing too special.

Contact HayleytheHRTfan

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me