skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Haz99

19, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
22 Mar '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Haz99

About me - description

Growing up on the NSW South Coast I love the outdoors especially the beach, paddle boarding and camping but also like staying in and binge watching Tv for some down time after a busy week at work.

Prefer going to a good pub, bbq or restaurant than a nightclub. Fitness and keeping healthy is also important (apart from a good parmy and mums cheesecake).

Family is really important to me and I try to get home a few times each year.





At a glance

his details

  • 19 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - High School
  • Defence / Emergency Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 22 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km of Melbourne 3000
  • Single
  • Other background
  • Have no children
  • at most 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Looking for a happy, fun, genuine down to earth girl.