skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HeartSpeak

50, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
22 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Your other half looking for her better half:-)

About me - description

Hello! Stop press: when I said other half, that was just to catch your attention....I didn't exactly mean someone that completes me but someone who is already complete and is seeking to grow and evolve with a kindred soul.

Well....come to think of it, it is not as easy to blow one's trumpet as it seems but let me try:-). I am a fun loving, straight forward, die hard romantic kind of a person who is quite content with life the way it is. Although I am happy in my own company and the great friends I have, it would be wonderful to share life with a like-minded partner. I would like to believe that anyone who joins my journey can only make it better! Spirituality is part of my day to day life and I am someone that often thinks of life, after life, what brings us here and where we are headed. I love to travel and see places. I like to share a laugh and consider myself as someone who is witty hence a partner that has humour in him or at least appreciates humour would be ideal. I am as happy reading Linda Goodman's sun signs trying to figure why people behave the way they do and what do planets have to do with it, as I am reading something as profound as cosmic energy. I am as content walking bare feet on sand on a moonlit night as I am staying home and just Being.

Happy to share photos through email if you are happy to share your pics, I am hesitant to upload them here though.

Also, I just don't look my age, I look and feel a lot younger, and consider myself attractive so hoping to find someone who is compatible in more ways than one! If you think you may be the one, please write in:-)

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Indian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Administration
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Hindu
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Indian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Someone who is romantic, gentle, witty, a bit cheeky, good looking, has a generous heart and good self esteem, someone that has integrity and commitment in every aspect of life. Also, honesty is a necessary virtue. If you're looking for a casual fling, please excuse, I am not the one for you:-)

My interests

Music
Anything that's music to my ears:-)
Reading
Anything I can lay my hands on:-)
Movies & TV
As it is, 'all the world's a stage and all the men and women merely players'....so do we really need movies? Ok having said that. I do enjoy watching movies:-) Not a big fan of TV, the media isn't always a good influence!
Sport
Sporty enough to try this and that:-)
Other Interests
Tough to enumerate in 300 characters, ask me:-)