skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Heids1980

38, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
20 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm a born and bred Perth girl, however have spent some time living overseas including London and the amazing Vancouver. All experiences I have to say have been extremely rewarding and on the odd occasion challenging. If I could move a Perth beach to the mountains of Vancouver, or vice versa, I would be in my element. Getting out and experiencing breathtaking environments and nature are high on my list of priorities.
Aside from the travel, which I still love to do when I can, my other passions are keeping fit and active. Running or yoga feature almost daily in my routine. Although I do crave getting outside to exercise, the four walls + my treadmill are sometimes the way the day goes.
I don't mind the odd night out, however I must admit, meeting up with friends for a nice dinner and a glass of wine is my preferred choice of a 'night out' these days. I have a monkey of a 3 year old, so starting the day fresh and bright is important.
I'm looking for is someone to go for coffee and breaky on a lazy Sunday morning, to take a spontaneous trip down south or to binge watch re-runs of a comedy series. It is important for my partner to keep active and relatively fit. I love a cheeky sense of humour and witty banter but also someone who can get serious when the time requires it.... Ultimately for me it's all about a bit of balance, spark, passion and positivity.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Want children
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Want children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Reading
Enjoy reading, (mainly non-fiction and biographies) and am prone to audible...
Movies & TV
Any comedy and the occasional drama are my shows of choice. Not the best with horror...
Sport
Running, yoga, spin.
Other Interests
Going for coffee, the beach, dinner with friends. Love to travel recently returned from an awesome holiday to New Zealand, the US and Canada.