skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HelenMay

61, Female, Separated, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
23 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am full of optimism that there'll be a like-minded man who will enjoy doing the same things as me - maintaining great relationships with children, grandchildren and family and friends, seeing a movie, enjoying a live band, having friends over for a meal and a nice wine, enjoying a laugh, eating out, being active and staying healthy, a beer garden on a balmy evening, a good coffee on the weekend, planning travels and actually travelling... so much on offer and so much to look forward to in life.
All the better when shared.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 61 years old 57 - 64 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social Sometimes Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
31 years - 35 years
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

My interests

Music
Listen to Triple J and more recently Double J and Triple R. Love The Whitlams, pub bands, live music, Lior...but confess my favourite band is the Foo Fighters and see them whenever they tour Aust. I try to get to Womad in Adelaide each year -love the atmosphere and exposure to fabulous world music
Reading
I have been in a bookclub for 7 years because I like to be challenged by titles I might not naturally pick up, but not keen on fantasy or science fiction. I like Tim Winton and strangely, even to me, South American writers! Go figure!
Movies & TV
LOVE movies. Australian, British, foreign language...not so keen on blockbusters. I go to the cinema at least once a week, sometimes by myself but always enjoy having company to chat about the movie after. Have an AFI membership which means I see some small releases but wonderful local films
Sport
I try to keep fit by walking, yoga, Zumba and gym workouts. I don't watch much AFL but have a soft spot for the Tigers and enjoy the MCG for the atmosphere.
Other Interests
Visiting other countries/cultures - luckily I've been to Asia, UK and France a few times and now need to see more of Europe. Maybe walk the Camino de Santiago one day?

Contact HelenMay

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me