skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HelenMo

59, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I LOVE TO LOVE.

Description

.I am young at heart and of the mind, very genuine and honest, easy going, quiet and a great listener with a kind heart. Sensitive, and a calm person.I love nature and all types of animals. I enjoy good company, and I like a warm and comfortable atmosphere . I don't like talking about myself online and would rather get to know someone face to face and see if there's a connection.Love a good communication and true connection. I can not express all my feelings here and now, however once we meet you will get to know more about me. I would love to hear from you.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Very Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian

her ideal partner

  • 63 - 80 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Very Private, Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Body Type - Large-ish, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma, High School, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Buddhist, Catholic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Jewish
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I would like to be involved in a long term relationship, friendship. My ideal partner would be someone who is available for me, comfortable with himself. Confident but not arrogant, genuine and honest but most importantly someone with a nice heart and soul. Somebody who wants to meet for a coffee

My interests

Music
I love enything which is romantic and beautiful.Celine Dion,Katherine Jenkines, ABBA,Beatles,Clapton,Michael Bolton,Julio Iglesias,Paul Simon,Santana,Ken Davis, Country songs. James Last. ETC... to many to describe.
Reading
Reading -not much time for it but love it.
Movies & TV
I like a to relax on the sofa with someone special and watch a romantic movie. I also love to watch news,sport and a current affair.voice,Australia has talent,balet,air crash investigation,RPA I like SBS world movies.Film with a good story,film with good humor,
Sport
I love going for walks,however I do not play any sport but do enjoying watching them.
Other Interests
I have a variety of interest, I love decorating,cooking,art ,photography ,galleries,sewing,kitting,concert and film .Anything that my partner likes. I have too many interests to mention here:however once we met,you will get to know more about me