skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Helenap68

48, Female, Divorced, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
26 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children aged 17 to 23 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Born Again Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Don't want children
  • Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

A guy who has a strong Christian faith and uses his giftings, who is fit and healthy, has a relaxed optimistic demeanour but not lazy, and with an intelligent sense of humour. Being musical would be a bonus. That asking too much, lol?!!

My interests

Music
Most styles but not heavy metal or techno
Movies & TV
'true story' movies, drama, rom com, period, some action. TV - Australian story, some documentaries, This is Us, Grey's Anatomy
Other Interests
I'm musical, I enjoy live theatre, catching up with friends and volunteering at church.