skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Helenh3

40, Female, Separated, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for fun, connection and good conversation, trust and loyalty.

About me - description

I'm independent, fun, energetic, trustworthy and loyal. I don't like drama, I'm just straight forward and genuine wanting to get the most out of life and share it with someone special.

I enjoy keeping fit and healthy, being active, exploring and trying new things. I enjoy socialising but also enjoy a quiet night at home. I want to experience as much from life as possible and want to find someone who allows me to meet my full potential and someone that I can suppport in doing the same.

I'm looking for someone trustworthy and loyal and who understands the importance of good communication.

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children aged 9 to 15 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Legal
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Authentic, egergetic, active, emotionally aware, affectionate, healthy

My interests

Music
I like lots of different music but my all-time favourites are Ed Sheeran, Sam Smith, Bruno Mars, Robbie Williams Charlie Puth
Reading
mostly non-fiction, autobiographies, health, neuroscience, spirituality, meditation etc
Movies & TV
Love lots of different genres
Sport
Running, Yoga, circuit training, gym
Other Interests
meditation, getting outdoors, travelling, challenging myself, trying new things