skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HelloKezz

49, Female, Divorced, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Serendipity

About me - description

Own financial security.
Comfortable in my own skin.
Great kids who have grown up and left home.
Awesome friends network.

I'm hoping to connect with people at a similar life stage.
I'm nearly 50. Really wanting to jam pack the next 30 years with adventures and fun so there are lots of memories to share when playing cards in the old people's home.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Construction
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Maori
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Honesty, depth, and a little mischievous/ness in your eyes if separated, you have already worked through the trials and tribulations and have taken time out post that to rediscover the new version of you. You feel excited about what the next phase of your life is going to bring

My interests

Other Interests
Discovering new places and meeting new people.,