skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Hellothereu

44, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
13 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Who knows what¿s going to happen, what¿s just around the corner? I don¿t. I know this though, my future will be full of travels, sunshine and happiness.

About me - description

I am a low key girl that values fun, good conversations and loyal friendships. On the weekends I love to eat beautiful foods and I feel really lucky to live on the Central Coast. I like to be out and about doing something most days.

I was married for 20 years. I certainly didn't expect to be single at this stage of my life but here I am, so I will make the most of every day.

My children are all young adults now and I am proud of the kind people they have become.

I am quite active and do a range of activities through the week. I also work full time in Education, that said I always make time for the most important people in my life.

I am keen to get out and explore this great world of ours and although o have travelled alone a bit, I would love a travel buddy.¿¿

I hope to hear from you if you think we would get along, if not all the best in your search for your special one. :)

Lastly, in the name of saving time I have to say that while I really do respect you and your choices, I am not looking to have more children. Likewise, I¿m not interested in dating a smoker, sorry. One more thing, if you have no picture I won¿t respond :)

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Other religion
  • Right wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone interesting, smart and lovely.

My interests

Music
Rhythm Hunters, DJ Konsky, KIIS 1065, Tyrese Gibson, Florence + The Machine, Ed Sheeran, Microwave Jenny
Reading
1000 Places to See Before You Die, The Letters of Gratitude,
Movies & TV
GMO OMG, Vegucated, FORKS OVER KNIVES, That Sugar Film, Food Matters, Food Inc, Thrive, Hungry For Change, Miss Congeniality, Key & Peele, TryLife, TODAY, Skit Box, Tastemade,
Other Interests
Taiko, eating out, cooking, travel and fun really