skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HennyPenny

53, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
26 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life- work - love .... looking for the right balance....

Description

I am down to earth, easy going, independent, intelligent, tactile, open (maybe too direct at times), person looking for someone who has similar interests, who loves to laugh & try new things.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional

her ideal partner

  • 53 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home

My interests

Music
Love music. Have been trying to get out and see more live music at small venues. Would be great to meet someone with a similar interest.
Reading
Used to be an avid reader - novels - but seem to have gotten out of the habit lately.
Movies & TV
Great to escape the real world sometimes by getting lost in a movie. Ditto for TV but generally dont watch too much. Like to get caught up in a series know and then... GOT, Nurse Jackie, Scandal, Vikings... anything that is a bit off-beat and a good distraction. Not so much a fan of reality TV.
Sport
Walking, recreational cycling, swimming, yoga. Can get quite competitive on a mini-golf course lol
Other Interests
Weekends away, travel when I can, learning new things, watching my son competing in sports, live shows, theatre, comedy