skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HereIAm1

50, Female, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Just one piece of my puzzle is missing.

Description

I have a great life - fabulous friends and family, so happy to wait to find the right guy.

Often at the beach with my pooch, enjoy dinners out, road trips, travel.

Looking for someone employed, romantic, loyal, confident (but not c-o-c-k-y), adventurous and someone that makes me laugh. Oh and teeth are important, be nice if you had them or at least a good set of fake ones :D

Not into drunks or druggies and NOT here for a hook up and please have a photo guys!

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Mid North Coast, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 22 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Maori, Black / African, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets
  • Education - Some college, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree

What I'm looking for

I'm hoping for a gentleman, someone caring, with no major baggage. Someone who takes pride in themselves. Must love adventure.

My interests

Music
My favourite music is 80's, but I'm up for anything in moderation.
Reading
Not much of a novel reader, but I frequent the odd magazine :)
Movies & TV
Love horror! Also action, comedy, drama.
Sport
Watched my daughter play all sorts of things years ago!
Other Interests
I've travelled a bit and would love to travel more, walking my dog along the beach, movies, dinners out, snuggles on the lounge.