skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HiMissEva

29, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
15 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Want the whole package? Look no further ;)

About me - description

Hi there!
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I'll try and keep this as simple as possible so I don't bore you with the usual profile cliche description.
Basically, I'm here to meet people for good company (to begin with), with the hope that it develops into something with a little more substance, or a good friendship at the very least. Anything more is definitely a bonus!
I'm just a happy bubbly smart girl with a good sense of humour. I'm easy going and don't take herself too seriously. I'm comfortable with upscale events, as well as staying home for quiet night. My interests include working out, reading, watching movies, outdoor activities, sports (both watching and playing), visiting museums, art galleries and shopping (Duh, I'm a girl, lol).
If you are looking for a partner in crime in life, I'm your girl!
If you're looking for a combination of sexy and smart, with a touch of witty and cheeky, I'm definitely your girl!
Without boring you with a long blah-blah-blah of how amazing I am. A real life meeting says more than a lot of meaningless words. Let me know if you're interested.
Thanks for reading my babbles.

At a glance

her details

  • 29 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Chinese
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Construction
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Right wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Education - Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Technical, Executive, Senior Management, Professional, Management, Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets