skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HiddenGem79

39, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
15 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Witty, fun and easy going....is that you?

About me - description

The simple things in life are often the best. I like spending time with my family and close friends, but would like to have that special someone to share things with.
I live a healthy lifestyle and like to stay active with regular exercise. I enjoy coffee and good conversation, dining out at some of my favourite restaurants, aswell as escaping to the outdoors on day trips.
I enjoy a good laugh and am hoping to meet someone with a similar personality, who knows how to be sensible and silly when appropriate.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone witty, intelligent, with a good sense of humour, not too serious and enjoys conversation and laughter. Is happy to spend time at home or get outdoors. Healthy body and mind. Confidence and honesty are also important. A strong pair of hands for a massage and big hugs would be nice too.....

My interests

Music
I like Bon Iver, Coldplay, U2, Foo Fighters, The Whitlams, Powderfinger, The Killers, Of Monsters And Men and a mixture of other styles. I'm not too fussy as long as it's not rap.
Reading
I prefer biographies. I have recently read 'Round Ireland With a Fridge' which was a bit of a laugh.
Movies & TV
I don't watch much mainstream TV but loved Dexter, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, Six Feet Under, Rake, Black Mirror and the Peaky Blinders. I try and get to the Dendy to see movies, I'll give any genre a go.
Sport
My activities usually depend on the season. I have a sea kayak that is good fun. I also enjoy coastal & bush walks, bike riding and would like to go skiing more often.
Other Interests
I like to keep active and am keen to do more travel.....need a travel buddy!