skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Highpriestess2010

51, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
21 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am looking for my "King of Sword", he is tall, dark hair, intelligent and with a fire sign . High Priestess is a very independant woman sitting next to him.

Description

Enjoy going to the movies, dinning out, cooking, trying new restaurants, and love to travel. Lived in UK, Asia and Australia for the past many many years...my favourite cities are NYC, London, Vienna...what about you ?

I am so into cooking recently since I bought a whole new set of cookware. Would love to feed my "King of Sword" with my favourite dumplings...

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Management
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Educated, honest, honest, honest, honest, kind, sincere, loyal, easy going, friendly, fun to be with, good sense of humour, honest again... etc etc etc etc.... :-) Non-smoker and also non-drinker or social drinker only please..

My interests

Music
Simply Red, Il Divo, Stevie Wonder, George Benson, Michael Buble, George Michael, Jazz, etc etc etc except country music
Reading
Trying to read many books at the same time !!!! Usually non fiction...."Too soon old, too late smart" , , "tarot and psychology", " Jung on Synchronicity and the Paranormal", "Numerology"..
Movies & TV
I love all kinds of movies except horror movies.
Other Interests
Love to travel, probably will go to NYC again this year or to Paris if I meet my "King of Sword" this year. Learning to read tarot...my card of the day is High Priestess...