skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Hinterlandlass

42, Female, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

perhaps, just maybe.....

About me - description

I have two young kids who are my everything but I'm ready to have someone else in my life.
I like going to festivals (Blues, Splendour, Writer's) and listen to Triple J but you're probably more likely to find me listening to RN and learning about stuff.

I like to play a bit of tennis, walk the dog on the beach, scour the local oppies, watch movies (mostly at home), drink coffee, wine and beer and eat out. I try to get away camping with the kids when I can and I would love to get back into hiking and do an overnight hike sometime soon.

I am attracted to witty conversation and people who are interested in what is going on in the world.

Interested? Then, I'd like to hear from you.

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Northern Rivers, NSW
  • Single
  • Have children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Ultimately, I'm looking for an intelligent caring partner in life- as the cliche goes a "best friend and lover". If anything I've written resonates with you, I'd love to hear from you!

My interests

Music
I am a music lover- some favourites include Ben Harper, Jack Johnson, Angus & Julia Stone, Paul Kelly, Bon Iver, Pinback, Bloc Party, and almost anything I can dance to.
Reading
I do love to read but recently I haven't been making the time. The last book I read was by Bill Bryson. I enjoy books that provide a wonderful sense of place or time- fiction or non-fiction such as Birds without Wings, My name is Red, The Wind up Bird Chronicle, the Austen novels.
Movies & TV
I like watching foreign stuff on Netflix- recently it's been Danish dramas. I also enjoy stuff like Game of Thrones, Versailles, Poldark and Peaky Blinders. At the cinema, you won't usually find me watching a blockbuster but rather something independent or a bit left of centre.
Sport
Recently, I've been getting back into Tennis. I enjoy bush walks and beach walks. I would like to have a go at surfing this summer. I like to keep active and enjoy time outdoors with my kids.
Other Interests
Spending time with my two amazing kids is my other main interest. We head to the beach, the parks, the markets and go camping when we can. I have them full time but I also have a great network of supportive family and friends close by.