skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HobartGuy

40, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

You never know who¿s out there till you bother to look.....

Description

Thanks for dropping by, a little about me... I'd very much like to find someone to eventually form a long term relationship with, but to begin with someone to date and to have fun getting to know.
Smiling is something I do naturally, my 'default' state is happy and optimistic. Finding someone equally positive would be wonderful because laughter and fun are as important as food and drink to me!
I'm someone who likes to see the best in those around me. I am trusting, loyal and emotionally stable. Friends would say that I'm humorous, gregarious and quick witted. I care about the world and its inhabitants, I treat others as I'd like to be treated myself.
My vision of a successful and lasting relationship is based partly on tradition and partly on my own experiences. As a gentleman I like to open doors, I don't swear (publicly!), I think that it's important to understand that a relationship is organic, it never stops growing. Romantic gestures, affection, good communication and mutual consideration keep things alive.
My interests include eating out, cinema, photography, travel, catching up with family and friends, bushwalking and exploring I also love classic cars
Sports-wise I like to walk, go to the gym I love being outdoors.
I have shared care of my to young boys aged 5 and 7 I have them over the week for a sleep over and every second weekend so I have a lot of free time to myself.
I work in retail, I have worked in the industry for more then 20 years it's something I love to do as I like to think of myself as a people person. I think I have covered most bases if there is anything else you would like to know just ask I am a pretty honest and genuine guy.

At a glance

his details

  • 40 years old
  • Male
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 5 to 7 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Customer Service Role
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 46 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Indian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Aboriginal / TSI, Asian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius, Aquarius, Libra, Taurus, Pisces, Cancer, Scorpio, Aries, Capricorn, Virgo, Gemini, Leo
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social, Very Private
  • Eye colour - Blue, Green, Black, Grey, Other, Hazel, Brown
  • Hair colour - Black, Bald, Other, Light Brown, Blonde, Red, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children, Want children, Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree, High School, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, HR/Employment / Training, Administration, Legal, Agricultural, Consulting, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Customer Service / Call Centres, Advertising / PR / Media, Healthcare / Medical, Construction, Property / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Accounting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Other industry, Financial Services, Defence / Emergency Services, IT / Telecoms, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Student, Education / Science, Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Other job role, Executive, Tradesperson, Technical, Management, Student
  • Jewish, Agnostic, Sikh, Islamic, Anglican, Other religion, Catholic, Hindu, Atheist, Born Again Christian, New Age
  • Left wing, Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

My interests

Music
Red Hot Chilli Peppers Duff Punk Charlie Puth Ed Sherren Guns N Roses Metallica The Presets
Reading
Doc