skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Honesty0999

47, Female, Separated, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
23 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Will you find me beautiful?

Description

I am smart, feminine, confident and cheeky but beautiful is what I strive to be. Looking for a man who will touch my soul and find me beautiful.
I am both intellectual and creative, with my mind constantly working in both those directions at the same time.
I am down to earth, kind, loyal, funny, compassionate, extremely honest and full of life. Family, family circle and close friends mean the world to me; they define me. I am opinionated but will hear your point of view too. I am very forgiving and wear my heart on my sleeve. I will likely get along well with a man of similar attributes plus reasonably good looks (who doesnt like George Clooney?) plus intelligence to match. I am very romantic and would love if you are the same.
I am an accomplished professional in my niche area of work.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Separated
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Down to earth, kind, honest, tall (even though I am short), intelligent. Kindness and communication are very important to me. If you lack empathy, you are most certainly not my ideal partner.