skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Honey91

55, Female, Widowed, Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
11 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Sincere lady looking for a gentleman

About me - description

I am easy going, happy with who I am. Have great friends and interests, missing those special hugs and nice feelings someone special can give you. Only interested in talking if you are local.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 51 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a friend, someone that it feels right with and let's see where it goes from there. not interested in men that do not know the meaning of honesty or lack the art of having a conversation. Family must be important and a relationship should not be hard work or difficult.

My interests

Music
I'm a bit old fashioned as my kids tell me often, I like a variety of music but not heavy metal or punk. I like different types of music depending on the mood/situation. I like dancing and generally always have music playing.
Reading
I enjoy reading, travelling, being outdoors rather than indoors and pottering in my garden. love being near the water. have taken up stand up paddle boarding, I'm not very good but enjoy being in the water.
Movies & TV
I don't watch a lot of TV, but do enjoy a good movie or series.
Sport
I keep fit by going to gym on a regular basis, not a fanatic just like to keep fit and healthy. I walk my dogs on a regular basis also.
Other Interests
i have been renovating my house, currently doing the kitchen. don't know whether I'm insane or determined. Have done most of the work myself and only bring in tradies for the bits I can't do. it's been challenging as I have never done this before but it's also rewarding. I think I'm winning!