skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Honeybee1983

35, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Single pringle ready to mingle :-)

About me - description

Hello,

Thank you for viewing my Profile.

I consider myself to be a once in a life time woman. I am unique and can be a bit old fashioned and traditional at times. I accept you for who you are and expect the same in return.

My family and friends would describe me as being affectionate, caring, cheeky, compassionate, considerate, determined, funny, honest, independent, loyal, mature, natural born leader, nurturing, optimistic, passionate, patient, realistic, reliable, respectful, strong will, trustworthy, understanding and wise beyond my years.

I enjoy learning about various subjects particularly engineering and technology with a passion for Motorsports. I am a handy woman and enjoy building and fixing anything especially with my Bosch power tools.

I would like to meet a mature Gentleman who is interested in establishing a friendship which hopefully develops in to a long-term relationship with the intention to settle down and have a family.

If you are looking for friends with benefits, one-night stand or something on the side DO NOT contact me.

If you like my profile and feel we might be compatible or just intrigued please don't be shy to send me a kiss :-)
Please Note: Due to privacy reasons photos will not be provided.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Vegan
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social, Very Private
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Genuine down to earth individual with ethics, morals and values. Someone I can connect with on all levels, family orientated and have a clear understanding of a Vegan lifestyle. A good sense of humor, cheekiness, compatibility and ready to settle down and have a family would be bonus.

My interests

Music
Listen to Oldskool (80s & 90s) and Novanation radio stations. Enjoy all genres of music. Prefer listening to live music at concerts, festivals etc. LOVE music and listen to it daily.
Reading
Autobiographies, biographies, cookbooks, DIY guides, health and wellbeing, history, poetry, self-help, travel and course material.
Movies & TV
Movie Buff. Timeless Classics, 80's, Art House and World movies, Film Noir. Love Bruce Lee, Jason Statham and Keanu Reeves movies. TV: Brooklyn Nine Nine, Entourage, Frasier, Little Britain, Seinfeld, Silicon Valley, The Hotwives, Veep. Documentaries: How It's Made, Mega and Ultimate Factories.
Sport
Enjoy watching all live sport including F1, Formula E, MotoGP, Supercars, Superbikes, NRL, Soccer, Tennis and so much more.
Other Interests
Animal welfare, arts and crafts, astrology, cooking, DIY projects, gardening, human behaviour documentaries, human rights, numerology, palmistry, power tools, retro style, video arcade/games, vintage era, volunteering and so much more.