skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Honeymoonnow

38, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
04 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a good time! Not a long time

About me - description

Independent, attractive, educated, travelled strong moral person looking to find friends to enjoy and share life moments with!
Is that YOU!

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Swiss
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Legal
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegan
  • Other Christian
  • Right wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 18 - 120 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single, Attached/Other
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Looking for a man's man. An independent and strong guy who can make me laugh a lot. Lover and successful at life!

My interests

Music
From jazz toOperz
Reading
Mainly non fiction books eg. Bio's
Movies & TV
Don't watch TV. Like drama and comedy movies
Sport
Play golf and tennis.
Other Interests
You! And coffee, cheesecake, long weekend lunches, my dog, markets, dinner parties, cooking, gardening, and living life in the moment! Viva Life!!!!