skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Hopeful21428

48, Female, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
23 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Down to earth.......

About me - description

I actually find this part really hard! But I'll try my best: I am down to earth, friendly, kind, loyal and trustworthy. My kids are a big part of my life and I love them to pieces. I don't feel my age; I go to the gym to keep myself in shape; being fit & healthy is important to me, however not a gym junkie by any means. I love the beach, especially walking it, I find it so free and relaxing. I know in my heart I am ready to start over and feel I know now the kind of person I want to grow old with. Hope that's enough - I would rather go into more detail with whomever I am talking to. Oh and I also won't be doing continuous texting, wld rather talk then meet for coffee to see if there is any connection otherwise why are we here!

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Hills, NSW
  • Single
  • New Zealander
  • Have children at home - 3 children aged 10 to 17 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Down to earth, loyal, kind and great with kids. I want someone to share the ups and downs of life. I want a best friend!

My interests

Music
Anything except heavy metal type music
Movies & TV
Comedy, romantic and action but not horror movies. I like MKR, Chicago Fire and PD.
Sport
Rugby League, Union, Soccer, Netball, Tennis.