skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
18 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Everything changes ; All the time . Try to grow with knowledge ; Live by your deeds !


They are not long ,
The weeping and the laughter ,
Love and desire and hate ;
I think they they have no portion in us
After we pass the gate .
They are not long ,
The days of wine and roses ;
Out of a misty dream ,
Our path emerges for a while ,
Then closes , within a dream !

Take responsibility for your own circumstances, as I do for my own life !
If our two lives are to be together that would be perfect ! If not, don¿t blame, nor anger !

I am a very happy and content old fashioned man . I have just retired from work and am adjusting my future as I write this .
I am a gentleman first and foremost ; I have a strong personality, which may estrange some , but I am very loving , fiercely true and loyal to all in my life .
I will leave our meeting up to you , I don¿t enjoy texting forever , I would like to meet face to face and discuss it over a coffee . Chemistry is very important .
I think I am a fun date - If we don¿t gel , we will depart as friends at least !

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 55 years old 47 - 59 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Bald Blonde, Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
18 years - 25 years
Don't live with them, No children, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Retired
Job role Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A discerning Lady of quality and taste , worldly and interesting , yet simple of heart ! Ready and open to true and committed love ! No school teachers , no smokers , no tattoos !

My interests

Prefer conversation . Played an instrument , Owned my own (loud) nightclub , worked in (noisy) hospitality most of my life , so prefer a little peace and quiet . If I do listen , then I am stuck in eras gone by ie 60s , 70s and 80s .
Saturdays SMH , I like to read but I don¿t read a lot atm when I do it is generally Australiana , Historic , Topical educational , Autobiographical and sometimes a fictional escape !
Movies & TV
Old movies , Comedy , Powerful or topics of interest to me , what my partner likes !
Many and varied as a younger man , now a little gym , walking , swimming .
Other Interests
Eclectic . Coffee and people watching, outdoors . Beach in summer , bush in winter .

Contact Hopefullylasttime

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me