skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HpyLifNKr

37, Male, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
08 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Smile is the first step to happiness. :-)

Description

Hi there, thanks for checking my profile.
I would describe myself as a nice guy who is friendly, confident, intelligent, mature and relatively easy going. I'm not afraid to go after things I want in life and have a positive attitude. I try not to let small things phase me and focus on major things that influence my life and help me achieve my goals.
I'm successful in my career and love my work. I keep fit through swimming, hiking and going to the gym. Right now I'm focusing on healthy lifestyle choices.
I love traveling. I have traveled to many places and want to travel more.
I consider myself a humble person and like people who have good morals and treat others with respect.
I'm close with family and friends.

If you like to know more, just say Hi

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Construction
  • Business Owner
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • 5'1/154 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim

My interests

Reading
History, science, health and sports
Movies & TV
Documentary, Comedy, History.
Sport
Hiking, Running, Swimming, Soccer, Gym, Fishing.