skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Htczero2018

36, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

will u be the right one ?

About me - description

I'm looking for someone who want the long term relationship and jump into the next stage one day .somone who has same interested with me and enjoy life together.I have a good heart and soul.lm looking forward to receive your message if you think you will be the one.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Chinese
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Student
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Don't want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Very Private
  • Star sign - Leo, Taurus, Pisces, Capricorn, Scorpio
  • 5'7/170 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average
  • Education - Degree, Diploma
  • Senior Management, Technical, Business Owner, Professional, Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

someone who can make laugh,mature,caring

My interests

Music
relax ,nice melody music
Sport
cycling ,snorkling