skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

I970

48, Female, Separated, Central Region, QLD

Last online:
19 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a wink .

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Central Region, QLD
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children aged 17 to 24 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • Maori, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Other background
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Grey, Blue, Brown, Green, Black
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Red, Blonde, Grey, Bald, Other, Black, Light Brown
  • Education / Science, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Construction, Other industry, HR/Employment / Training, Retired, Defence / Emergency Services, Government employee, Trades / Services, Agricultural, Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role, Tradesperson, Business Owner, Management, Senior Management, Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion, Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be as invested in me as I would be in him. Trust, honesty and communication would be important to him. He would enjoy spending time in the bush, at the beach or hanging out at home. He would value spending time with family and friends.

My interests

Music
I enjoy a wide variety of music
Reading
I love to read, especially anything set in early times.
Movies & TV
I enjoy documentaries and a wide range of movies. Legends of the Fall, Brave Heart, Rob Roy, Game of Thrones, Outlander just to name a few.
Sport
Can't stand watching sport.
Other Interests
I'm currently studying for a bachelor degree in counseling.