skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

IJUSTWANT2FALLINLOVE

48, Male, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hello.I'm a very happy,outgoing and genuine person with a great personality and would love to meet someone who is looking for a genuine relationship.

Description

Hello.I would describe myself as a very happy,outgoing,honest,loving and caring person who has a great personality and loves helping people less fortunate than myself.I really value my family and friends and always find time to catch up with them on the weekends.I would really love to meet someone on here who shares some common interests with me and who is also looking for a long term relationship with a very genuine and honest guy.I am on here to hopefully meet someone I click with and someone who would like to work on having a long term relationship filled with lots of laughs,memorable moments,lots of romance and sharing life's wonderful journey.In my spare time I enjoy catching up with family and friends for a bbq,walks along the beach,picnics,going to the movies,bush walking,going to the gym,playing tennis,wining and dining with family and friends and just spending time in the great outdoors.I also just enjoy lying on the couch with a nice glass of wine watching a great dvd.I like to keep relitively fit and healthy by going to the gym and going for regular walks by the river and eating a healthy diet.I work in an industry which I really love and keeps me really busy and i like to wind down after work by catching up with friends and family.I would really love to meet someone compatiable who I can have a long and loving relationship with and share life's journey with and do lots of travelling together.I like to treat people how I like to be treated and will always go out of my way to help those less fortunate.I am not on here to waste anyone's time and don't believe in playing with people's emotions.I am genuinely looking for a long term relationship with someone special who likes to be spoilt and with someone who is also very affectionate,romantic,loving and caring.

At a glance

his details

  • 48 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Professional
  • New Age
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 33 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces, Scorpio, Leo, Capricorn, Aries, Gemini, Cancer, Libra, Virgo, Taurus, Sagittarius, Aquarius
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • Eye colour - Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Grey, Brown
  • Hair colour - Auburn, Blonde, Red, Light Brown, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, High School
  • Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Construction, Government employee, IT / Telecoms, Property / Real Estate, Customer Service / Call Centres, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Volunteer / Charity / Community, HR/Employment / Training, Consulting, Accounting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, Education / Science, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Agricultural, Administration, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Trades / Services, Other industry, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role, Customer Service Role, Professional, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Management, Student, Executive, Technical
  • Left wing, Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

I would really love to meet someone who has a positive attitude to life who enjoys getting out into the great outdoors,someone who is also looking for a long term relationship and who is also honest,caring loving and has simular interests to me.Someone who loves to laugh and has a great personality

My interests

Music
I enjoy listening to most types of music including jazz,counntry,dance,rock,blues and classical.anything except heavy metal and head banging music and rap.anything from the 80's to the top 40.enjoy something with a good beat which i can dance to.I really love love songs.like the top 40 and mmm.
Reading
sport magazines,suspense novels,war,comedy,drama,action,and four wheel drive magazines.I also enjoy reading the local newspaper and sometimes even read gossip magazines.I also enjoy reading the courier and Sunday mail to catch up on the local gossip and what's been happening in the world.
Movies & TV
comedy drama,action,suspense,horror,.one of my favourite comedy movies is Liar liar with jim carey,and I enjoy any action movies with Arnold schwartzeneger and silvester stallone.I love going to the movies,but don't get to go as often as I would like to.must have a good story line.I love comedy.
Sport
I am a very sporty person,so I like playing most sports but my favourite's are tennis,cricket,baseball,basketball,tenpin bowling,touch football and I have also been in a rugby union team.I really only play sports on a social level to keep up my fitness.I also like to go to the gym regularly.
Other Interests
bush walks,going to the beach,picnics,walking along the beach at night under the stars with my special someone,wining and dining,going to the movies,going for long drives,staying home and watching dvd's,cuddling up on the couch with my partner watching a movie( i just haven't met the one yet)