skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

INDIE

49, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Starting a new chapter

About me - description

I would describe myself as a happy, caring, positive person. Young at heart.

I love my career. I'm constantly learning new modalities and enjoying personal development along the way. I get so much satisfaction helping families thrive.

I enjoy making life long friendships with every new course I do and meeting many inspirational people. I feel very privileged to have wonderful mentors. I look forward to new opportunities that life may bring.

My 2 children are both over 18 and off doing their own things now. We enjoy catching up for a movie or going out to dinner.

I have enjoyed travelling around New Zealand and Ive been to America a couple of times. Would love to do more travelling.

I have many interests and look forward to sharing some with that special someone and possibly learning some of yours. If you think we have common interests, please feel free to contact me. I would love to hear from you.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • New Zealander
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 19 to 23 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other Christian
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other background
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Happy, Positive, Funny. Good sense of humour.

My interests

Music
Mostly Indie, Pop, Rock, RNB. My daughter is a singer, so I help her write songs. She is also a DJ.
Reading
I do enjoy reading personal development books, marketing, anything about alternative therapies, music, travel, magazines and cook books.
Movies & TV
Netflix mostly
Sport
I enjoy walking, gym and water sports.
Other Interests
Travel, dining out, weekends away, beach, cooking, water sports, alternative therapies, professional development, meditation, gardening, boating, live music, movies.