skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


45, Female, Separated, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Too smart for my own good, but an actual nice person in an attractive presentation.


The outside package is very appealing but I think my value lies in the inside package.
I'm often described as too smart for my own good. Men can feel threatened, but those who get to know me see my soft and my funny sides.
I think it's very important to leave the world a better place - the good we do is what matters. I'm passionate about my work, I jokingly describe it as "saving the world, one person at a time".

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 45 years old 40 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for an intelligent, kind and imaginative partner. Ideally you don't have a 9-5 job, as my work leaves me free time during the day. I'm happy to just hang out at first, but please be unattached - I'm not interested in being someone's affair. Please be ok with (all types of) intimacy.

My interests

I got a bit stuck in the 90s and 00s. Quite open-minded though.
All well-written fiction, voracious reader. Love literature, but also thrillers and SF.
Movies & TV
Don't own a TV, don't like watching it. SBS on demand, ABC iView are my go-to.
Not a sports fanatic. Bit of swimming for fun. Dancing. Horse riding. Love the beach though (wearing a bikini, Panama hat and SPF 50). I'm one of those annoying people who don't work out but still have a 6-pack (from reading, believe me). Oh and I'm open to walking anywhere, but not hiking for "fun"
Other Interests
I have lived in 5 countries on 3 continents and travelled quite a bit. Love good food and wine. Need to be intellectually challenged on a regular basis.

Contact IQrocks

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me