skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ifonlygeorgie

53, Female, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW

Last online:
24 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

i love being anything but mediocre., enjoy spontaneity and being active and i also enjoy the quiet times . Not into crowds . I am looking for someone who fits.

About me - description

fun loving , independent yet feminine, have a passion for life,love and laughter. enjoy the arts and traveling. More of a glamper than camper , however i will always try something first before making a decision. I have a infinity with the quirky and strive towards individuality. i love music and dancing but also enjoy the quite times .

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 49 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private, Social
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any