skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Iknowwhatiwant5

37, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

As my profile name implies I know what I want and ready to find it!

About me - description

Let's chat and see if we hit it off!
I just bought a caravan and it would be great to have someone to head off with for a weekend away to sit under the stars!
Would that be you???

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 12 to 14 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Other industry
  • Management
  • Non-smoker

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average

What I'm looking for

Genuine, honest, someone that can make me laugh and keep me in my toes.

My interests

Music
I love my country music, there is something about the stories being told in the lyrics that really gets to me!
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones and Nashville. Have you been paying attention, Grand Designs, House Hunters and renovation shows, and of course soppy romance movies!
Sport
Love my bombers and going to watch my kids play footy!
Other Interests
I love camping, nothing better than setting up and sitting under the stars around a big old camp fire.