skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

IndigoWoman

47, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“No one is more qualified at being you than you, and that is all that you came here to do.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hey there,

i am a happy, independent woman, who is very clear on who I am and what I want (most of the time anyway). I am sensitive, intuitive, intelligent and logical.

I look after myself, physically, emotionally, mentally and spiritually, and want someone who does the same. I am very self aware and would love to meet someone who is also self aware.

When I meet the right person, I will just know and I'm ready for it to happen. But if it doesn't happen just yet, that's ok too. I have plenty of passion and excitement in my projects and life purpose to keep me going for now haha..

I am an animal lover, animals of all types but especially cute fluffy ones. I love to move around in nature, to dance, love the beach, fresh air, trees and flowers.

I love good healthy food, I enjoy cooking for others. I am creative and love music, dancing and the arts.

Looking for my best friend, someone to laugh and have fun with. I love to communicate well and love to learn. Our relationships are such great mirrors for us to learn about ourselves. I love nothing better than to know myself, and be happy. I want someone who is self-aware and enjoys exploring this aspect of life.

At a glance

Summary

IndigoWoman's

Details

IndigoWoman's

Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 44 - 55 years old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other Other
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet Vegan

What I'm looking for

My ideal mate will be authentic, loving, open, able to connect and be present. He will take care of himself and his loved ones. I want someone who is self aware and who is keen to continue to get to know themselves better.Someone who comes from the heart please.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Classical, Jazz, Swing, Lots of eras. I don't like heavy or angry music, or elevator music haha
Reading
Health, Healing, Spiritual, Metaphysical, Psychology, Philosophy
Movies & TV
Comedy, romantic comedy, spiritual, Sci Fi (some)
Sport
I'm not really into watching sports but I love to dance, but more as a social art-form than a sport. Yoga.
Other Interests
I love horses and all animals. I love good quality healthy and often simple food. I love nature and being outdoors. I love trees and the beach. I love interesting inspired conversation. Art of all forms.

Contact IndigoWoman

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me