skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ingles1 New

55, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Last online:
23 Jan '17

Headline

“Gardening, dogs, peace”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I have travelled and dived into different adventures meeting new people, exploring new hobbies. Though I'm sure a few more will be refreshing now I love gardening and having my four legged companions with me. I still work and though I love my job peace when I get home is satisfying after a busy day.
A special friend would be nice...cinema, tso, a walk along a beach... Oh, maybe a kayak along the river ? Or just a chat.

At a glance

Summary

Ingles1's

Details

Ingles1's

Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 52 - 63 years old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

A friend to enjoy gardening, dogs, a little travel, meals out, music

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Variety from classical to rock. Cavatina from the deer hunter George Harrison, Lennon, Steely Dan, Spectrum Lorreena McKenna Celtic
Reading
Should do more
Movies & TV
The Hobbit, Braveheart, old British movies British comedies
Sport
Mmm...kayaking, walking...is that a sport
Other Interests
Garden, dogs, yoga, music, beach

Contact Ingles1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me