skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Innerpeace059

58, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
07 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

single and ready to mingle

Description

Hi, Im a pretty relaxed person, not much fazes me. I enjoy going to watch live bands and dancing. I also like going to craft markets, cafes, concerts, live theatre and musicals.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

looking for someone that funny and likes to laugh, easy going,

My interests

Music
60's 70's 80's some current music
Movies & TV
romantic comedy, suspence, war, Netflix. Sons of Anarchy, Outlander, Animal Kingdom
Sport
AFL, cricket
Other Interests
Love travelling, enjoy going to Europe. so far cruised between Budapest to Amsterdam and last year visted Canada/Alaska. Hope to do the U.K. next year.