skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Innisfail4860

60, Female, Single, Far North Queensland, QLD

Last online:
19 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Far North Queensland, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Very Private
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 30 to 31 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Very Private
  • Eye colour - Black, Hazel, Brown, Blue, Grey, Green
  • Hair colour - Grey, Dark Brown, Black, Light Brown, Blonde, Red
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Have pets
  • Catholic, Anglican, Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

This person would have to be honest ,trustworthy and likes to enjoy life in general...great sense of humour at times.... But not a know it all!....I love walking and swimming so it would be nice to have someone interested in fitness as well....

My interests

Music
All types of music ....as long as it is not something screaming!
Reading
Not really into reading except for local paper and my do some reading if I pick up a novel or book at work during night duty...
Movies & TV
Don't do much of either as I don't really have time because of working hours...but when possible love to watch a good interesting movie providing it is not blood and guts....
Sport
Just love walking , swimming and aerobics ....do watch the footy every now and then but do prefer the cricket....one day series...
Other Interests
I'm very family orientated ...my family means everything to me and I often like to visit as much as I can.... Sorry for being so boring ....