skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Internetsparks

51, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
23 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

great headline ¿¿

About me - description

I am luckyvto have such a great bunch of varied friends. i would say that i am also a good friend. I like films - and talking about them. I enjoy eating out and cooking in. bbqs. hot nights in the garden. my dog. trips away - would like more.

Fun and genuine - interested in many things - particularly on the creative side. I also like to keep fit and healthy via yoga and walking mainly. I enjoy swimming in the ocean - and chilling out. I like making desserts and martial arts movies - but not together.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Education - Degree
  • Advertising / PR / Media
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km

What I'm looking for

You enjoy a laugh, have interests - up for good conversation - happy and keen to make time to get to know one another ... with some sparks.

My interests

Music
Triple J - I like their variation in music - Strokes - Sparcadia - Angus & Julia Stone - Air - and then there's my old faves - RadioHead (who aren't that old - still going) + Pink Floyd + Cat Stevens + grunge nirvana (still like them) and lots of female vocals Natalie Merchant + 10000 maniacs etc
Reading
My piano music needs more attention. Read a lot - articles - fiction - weekend papers literally. also enjoy some bios
Movies & TV
Love the films - art-house/foreign - as well as a good laugh - secret love of Martial art movies - also Woody Allen fan!!
Sport
I enjoy skiing and tennis -but haven't played tennis in ages - would be good to get back into it.
Other Interests
Ihave been practising yoga for over 10 years - it's my thing. I enjoy art and creative processes - learning the piano - Homey stuff - gardening - visiting markets, live music - cooking and good conversation x