skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Intothemystic67

51, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Ready to travel , partner needed.

About me - description

Thanks for reading my profile. I'm a single mum of (now) adult children . So having more free time these days would be really nice to start dating again. I am Also a shift worker but only part time.
Love camping and would love to meet someone to go camping with. I really would like to travel whenever possible at this stage in my life, work amd finances permitting. Profile pic amd paddle board pic are very recent . Others are couple of years old. Eating out is one thing i enjoy and the occasional fine dining is a great excuse to get all dressed up. I'm very down to earth and believe in everything in moderation. Hoping to hear from you if you think we may click.Also happy with friendship. Please have a visible main pic not an empty box. Cheers, have an awesome day.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 19 to 24 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 51 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces, Taurus, Cancer, Scorpio, Capricorn
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone well balanced, reliable, someone ready for a nice relationship , after all that's why we are here. Emotionally available. A guy who's equally attracted to me as I am to him . A good communicator. Well dressed is nice . Financially stable .

My interests

Music
Varied
Reading
Varied
Movies & TV
Enjoy a good thriller, comedy, Seinfeld
Sport
Gym 4 times per week,bit of cardio, some weights
Other Interests
Pets, koi, birds, dogs, would love to meet someone and plan an overseas trip.