skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Isabella050

39, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
14 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Positive outlook on life,energetic, stylish and adventurous. I am also honest, caring, with a heart of others. Family means a lot to me.
Hopefully, meeting a honest, genuine man to share lovely life.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Have pets

My interests

Music
all kinds of musics are melodious, relaxing and enjoyable.
Reading
History books. discovery, love story, fiction book.
Movies & TV
Roman Holiday , Bathing Beauty, Indianas Johns, Twilight, harry potter, The lord of the Rings. Gray's anatomy. Grimme, Merlin etc .
Sport
Zumba, Aerobics, dancing . badminton, swimmimg, cycling. Yoga etc.
Other Interests
Traveling around the world to see some wonders and locals, Cooking nice food for family. Studying new things making me excited