skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
21 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


My english is not great - but I am great.


Want to meet and see where it goes, must have chemistry for it to work.
I am here looking for something real and meaningful.
I am from South America and have lived here for a long time.
I have one beautiful daughter.
Talk to me to get to know more about me. Adios.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 47 years old 45 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 500km
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Peruvian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social
children & pets
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A man who wants to be part of my culture and my life is most important.

My interests

I like to dance salsa, I like buena vista social club, Enrique Inglesia, Mark Antony, and a few modern english songs.
I like reading Paolo Coelho and Garcia Marquez, both authors from my native country.
Movies & TV
I really like comedy shows and film, I also like some bollywood movies and action movies.
I like to go running, I have done the HBF run and do ParkRun too. Would really like to start bike riding.
Other Interests
Would like to go back to my home town in South America, and go travelling around the world with my ideal partner. I'm also a big animal lover and tending to my garden.

Contact Isi23

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me