skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Looking to get to know some new people, both with similar or different interests and just live a little more.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

For a bit of fun I asked 5 of my closest friends to say one word that describes me, although some answers are generous, here they are:

1. Smart
2. Independent
3. Gorgeous
4. Strong
5. Sweet heart (2 words, but I'll take it)

Above all else I am a mum, I work full time and I enjoy being active at the gym, running or walking. I love being social when opportunity allows and nothing beats hanging out with friends, a BBQ with game of backyard cricket and a campfire singalong.

On the odd occasion I get to go out with my favourite girls, you will most likely find me on the dance floor, not literally on the floor, just having fun.

I Would love to start spending more time outdoors, bushwalking, camping and some travel perhaps. My bucket list currently consists of learning guitar, piano and a second language......one day.

Just to put it out there, I am not wanting to jump right into a steady relationship, but I am open to spending time getting to know someone......who knows what the future holds.

At a glance

Summary

Isla7's

Details

Isla7's

Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 32 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

My interests

Music
Just about anything, except heavy metal.
Reading
Bibliographies and open to reading most fiction novels if the storyline sounds good, but not so much sci fi.
Movies & TV
Drama, Action, Romantic comedy.
Sport
Don't watch a lot of sport. Happy to get involved!

Contact Isla7

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me