skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Islandreaming23

47, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
17 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Now Recruiting....applications welcome:)

About me - description

I am a Health Professional, travelling interstate a lot for work. I consider myself to have a positive outlook, fun spirit, and keen intellectual curiosity . I'm a person of integrity and looking to meet a man with similar qualities.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Large-ish, Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Jewish, Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Agnostic

My interests

Music
R n B, popular, blues, classical, dance, soul, funk..anything except heavy metal.
Reading
Medical journals/articles, health, travel.
Movies & TV
Big Seinfeld fan, Science-fiction, comedy, psychological thrillers.
Sport
walking, fitness, bike riding.
Other Interests
Travel, politics, nature, science.