skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

IsoleEolie75

43, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
02 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

now, now don't be shy! I am a very gentle and patient! with a calm Demeanour, who always has time to Listen to your views in life

About me - description

I am an individual, that can see the funny side of life. Who is very family oriented.
My friends describe me as a warm, kind hearted soul who takes care of everyone around him. I am very open when it comes to communicating
I understand I am not perfect. I do have an understanding that for a successful relationship you do have to work at it

At a glance

his details

  • 43 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 50 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children, Don't want children
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Education - High School
  • Sales / Marketing, Healthcare / Medical, Financial Services, Government employee, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Customer Service / Call Centres, Accounting, Other industry, Agricultural, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Education / Science, HR/Employment / Training, Advertising / PR / Media, Administration, Property / Real Estate, Legal, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, IT / Telecoms
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a female that embraces what life has to offer. Who is family oriented.

My interests

Music
Any music really,
Reading
not much of a reader
Movies & TV
The Goonies, The Unconventional Way, The Young Ones
Other Interests
likes to explore what Melbourne has to offer would like to travel overseas one day!