skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ItIsSummerTime

43, Female, Separated, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

And the adventure begins...

Description

A good one!

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Hills, NSW
  • Separated
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Russian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 10 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home

What I'm looking for

Honest, reliable, intellegent, educated, ambitious, makes me laugh, generous, energetic and fit. Well-groomed would be a bonus!

My interests

Music
No particular preference - enjoy any good melody and lyrics.
Reading
Mostly professional (I wish I had more time for a good long book !)
Movies & TV
Not a TV person - there are more exciting things to do in our lives! - but love a good show or a movie.
Sport
Running, swimming, snorkling, skiing (have not done the latter for a while though)...Gym is my New Year resolution! Love the beach and water!
Other Interests
Travelling!!! It challenges my body, sharpens my mind, opens new horizons - it makes me richer!